School Staff

Our Staff - click on Name for Staff page, and option to send email thru website 

Ms. Rachel Kolbeck
Ms. Rachel Kolbeck

[email protected]


Photo of Rev. Joy Thachil
Rev. Joy Thachil




Mrs. Amy Retzer

Director of Admissions / Choice Adminstrator

Mr. Cameron Henrickson

School Administrative Assistant

Ms. Angela Grant


Mrs. Holly Jozwiak



Mrs. Mary Langford



Mrs. Dawn Meyers

Early Learning Support / Daycare  

Miss Katie Toniolo

First Grade

Photo of Ms. Jackie Schulz
Ms. Jackie Schulz

Second Grade

Photo of Mrs. Morgan White
Mrs. Morgan White

Third Grade

Photo of Ms. Slivia Guerra

Ms. Slivia Guerra

3rd Grade Long Term Substitute


Mrs. Peggy Ferch

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Karen Papador

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Jill Klotz

6th Grade

Ms. Corey Bett

Seventh Grade

Photo of Mrs. Mary Jo Shapiro
Mrs. Mary Jo Shapiro

Eighth Grade

Ms. Eden Doerr


Mrs. Michele Matthews

Physical Education

Photo of Mrs. JoAnne Wasserman
Mrs. JoAnne Wasserman

Art Teacher


Photo of Mrs. Nicole Kroeplin
Mrs. Nicole Kroeplin

Kitchen Lead